/ Other Articles / Real Vs. Fake / Prada Saffiano Replica Wallet Review

Prada Saffiano Replica Wallet Review

Hey guys it’s been a while since I have posted! I got super busy with work and life, but my purse and designer addiction never left me and I have been collecting more beauties (both real and fake) to add to my collection! I’ll be sharing them all with you guys over the next little while and wanted to start with a wallet that I am completely in love with right now. I am a hot pink girl. I know … a lot of people are not into pink, but I embrace it. Especially during the fall and winter seasons – I think it really adds a nice color pop to an otherwise boring or neutral outfit (which is how I tend to dress when the weather is chillier).

replica superfake authentic prada wallet saffiano 8

A view from the front!

replica superfake authentic prada wallet saffiano 2

A shot from the back – I missed the black speck on the wallet so it came through in the picture so don’t mind it!

replica superfake authentic prada wallet saffiano 3

A shot from the side – you can see the zipper lining and quality is very high as well – you just have to know what to look for when shopping for a replica!

replica superfake authentic prada wallet saffiano 4

A closeup of the logo plate. I feel like the picture doesn’t do it justice in terms of portraying its actual quality, and it definitely looks at lot better in person!

replica superfake authentic prada wallet saffiano 5

A super close-up of the saffiano leather and stitching – both well done!

As you guys probably already know I have seen a lot of very very bad saffiano replicas out there – both in terms of bags and wallets – but this wallet has all the check marks of a good replica Prada as it a) has the exact same leather standard (often a very big giveaway when it is poor); b) it is put together well (there is no point of paying top dollar for good leather when the manufacturers can’t sew it together well – but luckily this replica’s manufacturer did); and finally c) the hardware is heavy and very close to the original/the same (this is another big giveaway as often times plastic-y hardware is used that has a weird shine to it and can be spotted a mile away).

The retail price of this wallet on the Prada estore is about $665 USD, and I snagged it for about $179 – killer savings right considering the quality is basically identical to the real deal?

So what do you guys think? Let me know in the comments below and I absolutely cannot wait to share the rest of my purchases with you guys in upcoming posts!

Ps. Since this is probably my last post before the XMAS celebrations, Happy Christmas, Hanukkah, or whatever you celebrate!

Speak to you soon dolls!

-Angie

How Useful Was This Post?
Share:

9 Comments

  1. Synfia
    October 1, 2016 / 10:38 am

    Could you please let me know where did you buy it? I was offered AUD $450 for a Prada Saffiano double zip bag too but only was from a friend’s word of mouth, I’m glad that I found your blog!

     
    • Patricia
      January 29, 2019 / 8:03 am

      Hi there,

      Im from AUS too and trying to find decent sellers. Have you had any luck buying in AUS? Quality-wise*

       
  2. Anna Lee
    February 29, 2016 / 1:16 am

    Please do let me know what is your go-to site for replicas. My fav is Prada!

     
  3. December 29, 2015 / 6:12 pm

    The quality looks great! Where did you get it from? I’m having a hard time finding a good quality replica website. 🙁

     
  4. Angela
    December 23, 2015 / 7:35 am

    Where did you buy it?Thank youu

     
  5. Jane
    December 23, 2015 / 3:56 am

    The replica website you recommend hasn’t communicated with me. Where did you find this beauty?

     
  6. Mark
    December 22, 2015 / 10:54 pm

    I love this! Where did you purchase it? Please let us know 🙂

     
  7. Sam
    December 22, 2015 / 10:23 pm

    I love this wallet. Am not a pink girl myself but I would definitely buy it in black.

     
  8. Maria
    December 22, 2015 / 2:49 am

    LOVE the pink! And it looks so well made

     
error: Content is protected !!

Discover more from thepursequeen

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

THEPURSEQUEEN