Louis Vuitton Speedy Bandoulière 35 Replica Review

Hey guys! The holiday season is comin’ up, and we all know what that means: shopping, LOTS of shopping! But the good news is that if you have any handbag lovers on your list, I will be posting my annual favorite bags for the holidays, that can help any lady or gent buy their friend,lover, or loved one an awesome handbag or accessory which is both hot for the season and amazing in terms of quality (I will try each one out myself). Today’s review will be on the Speedy Bandoulière 35 in Damier Ebene which would definitely fit perfectly on the list of perfect gifts as it is not only a Louis Vuitton classic, but a designer handbag classic in general that any purse infatuated individual would LOVE (and I gladly speak on their part) to receive!

I have decided to keep the reviews going forward more picture oriented as I know that you really have to see it to believe it with replicas. It is tough to trust anyone’s advice on buying them, especially since the internet is full of oh so many scams nowadays. So I am going to let my pictures do the talking (not all of it, but most of it) going forward! So let’s begin by showcasing the Louis Vuitton Speedy Bandoulière 35 in MDamier Ebene that I purchased. Ok so why this bag? I know I recently did a review on a Speedy 35 in Monogram Canvas without the shoulder strap from Counter Luxury and the bag was great, but honestly after wearing it I realized it was a bit heavy to carry around especially if you carry around a ton of stuff like me. Well the only reason I got a 35 was so that it would have the capacity to be stuffed up with all my things on a high maintenance kind of day. But alas it was really really heavy, and I began to long for that strap. So I gave away my first Speedy to my sister, who of course quite happily accepted it.

Now that I have received my 35 with the shoulder strap I feel much more happy, and love how the weight of the handbag is more so on my shoulders than just my hands. In fact I think I will buy a strap-less Speedy 25 (not 35) for the future for my more minimalist days as I still love the look of the strap-less Speedy as well. Replica-wise I noticed Counter Luxury was down so I ended up just buying the 35 from DD, who seems to have really improved with their LV collection if this bag is a good representation of their whole selection! I spoke to one of their sales reps through their chat window, and apparently they have stopped carrying AAA bags since they are poor quality – a good move on their part in my opinion. After receiving this bag I realized that I have really come a long way from my days as a replica newbie, where I would buy horrible canvas with a plastic quality and think it was amazing, but these 1:1 bags have really given me a new appreciation for the quality that replicas can truly give a person! Take a look at the pictures below and let me know what you think:

3 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton Speedy Bandoulière 35 Replica Review

  1. Anonymous says:

    The texture on the bag looks really good. I bought an AAA replica and it was totally like you said, so plastic-y. Where can I find DD?

  2. Emm says:

    Have you ever brought a Neverfull from DD? I’ve heard great things about the Neverfull’s from RAP but their site’s down & wondered if DD’s were as good?

    Great blog x

Leave a Reply

